Chair, Eric Roos – Founder, Nancy Boy
Vice-Chair, Sally Shapiro – Community Leader
Treasurer, D Valentine – CFO, The Sobrato Organization
Secretary, Adam Moise – Principal, Marsh & McLennan Agency
At-Large, Cecily Cameron – CFO & Secretary, Cameron Schrier Foundation
At Large, Marcie Elias – Founder, Elias Consulting LLC
At-Large, Blake Grossman – Managing Member at Third Stream Partners LLC
At-Large Bambo Obaro – Partner, Weil, Gotshal & Manges
Ex-Officio, Sherilyn Adams – Executive Director, Larkin Street Youth Services


Fiona Barnett – Co-owner, Barnett Vineyards
Siri Berg – Senior Vice President, Wealth Management, UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Jennifer Brahm – Community Leader
Andy Cohen – Partner, SoMa Equity Partners
Catherine Foo – Principal Scientific Manager, Genetech
Anne Hoecker – Partner, Bain & Company, Palo Alto
Tim Horn – Director of Operations, Alaska Airlines
Eric Johnson – Chief Information Officer at SurveyMonkey
Richard Kerzic – Founder at Jeryco
Patrick Kiss – President and Partner, BSSP
Natalie Hatvany Kitchen – Broker Associate, Team Hatvany at Compass
Michael Matlock – SVP and Chief Accounting Officer, Toast
Kunal Modi – Partner, McKinsey & Company
Heather Ogan – Administrative Partner and CFO at FLG Partners
Edward Perkins III – Regional Vice President, Golden 1 Credit Union
John Viola – Market Executive, Venture Services Group, Merrill Lynch


Suzi Alexander – Of Counsel, Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP
Jeremey Avenier – CFO, Ohmium
Chris Brahm – Senior Advisory Partner & Director, Bain & Company
Teresa Briggs – Board Member, ServiceNow and Warby Parker
Ray Brown – Realtor, Author
William F. Campbell – Senior Counsel, BraunHagey & Borden LLP
Daniel A. Cody – Partner, Jones Day
Laurence A. Colton – Former CEO, G2 Insurance; Trustees Director, Eisenhower Health
Charlie Dicke – Owner, Pacific Madrone Capital LLC
Penelope Douglas – Chief of Strategy and Revenue, Yerba Buena Center for the Arts
Mark A. Edmunds – Leadership Coach, Retired Vice Chair/Senior Partner, Deloitte; Board Member Chesapeake Energy
Annie Ellicott – President, LeapUp – Marketing Solutions; Co-chair Marketing Executives Networking Group
Tim Emanuels – Managing Director & Advisor, Private Wealth Management Group, Morgan Stanley
Phillip S. Estes – Managing Member, Horizon Holdings, LLC
Conor Famulener – EVP, CBRE
Art Fatum – Retired President, IBP Associates, LLC
Jeff Garelick – Trainer, Bark Busters; Former Director of Stores, Wilkes Bashford
Bob Garrett – Retired Senior Vice President, MUFG
Judy Getto – Community Leader; President, Sun Valley Music Festival
Nina Hatvany – Luxury Property Specialist, Compass Real Estate, Team Hatvany
Jim Henry – Managing Partner, Boyden Board Member, Strategic Advisor & Talent Developer
John H. Hicks – Talent Director, Airbnb
Vince Hoenigman – Founder, VP & Owner, CityMark Development; Board St. Anthony’s
Steve Janowsky – Shareholder, COO, & CFO, Wetherby Asset Management
Victoria J. Johnson – Chairman & CEO, PRJ Holdings, Inc.
Blake Jorgensen – COO and CFO, Electronic Arts
Debbie G. Jorgensen – Managing Director & Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch, The Jorgensen Group
John E. Kalin – Attorney; Board, Center for Restorative Justice (CRJW)
Stephen C. Kirmse – Lost Tree Village Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Stephen Koch – Principal, Baker Street Associates
Terry Kramer –Adjunct Professor of Decisions, Operations and Technology Management, UCLA Anderson-Easton Technology Management Center
Mary V. Lester – Community Leader; Board of Trustees, Eisenhower Health
Kathie Lowry – Community Advisor
John L. Martin – Retired Director, SFO; Guiding Teacher, Gay Buddhist Fellowship
John E. Martinez – Director/Trustee, iShares Fund; Board Member Emeritus, Cloudera
Paul R. Mohun – Senior VP & General Council, Stanford Hotels Corporation
Maria Muzio – Community Leader
Willis Newton – Senior Consultant; Retired EVP & CFO, First Republic
David J. Nygren, Ph.D. – Principal, Nygren Consulting LLC
Carla B. Oakley – Partner, Morgan Lewis & Bockins LLP
Laura Powell – Founder & Principal, Laura Powell, LLC
Mary M. Prchal – Community Leader
Jean Richardson – Retired Executive Director, Kirkridge Retreat Center
Soterios Rouman – Founder & CEO, IncuBay, LLC; Strategy Consultant
Henry Safrit, M.D. – Retired Physician, Founder, SF Achievers; Founder Meritus College Fund
Philip Schlein – Advisor & Community Leader
Aaron Schwartz – President, Loop Returns
J. Milton Seropan – Seropan Enterprises
Sandra Stangl – President & CEO Banana Republic
Anne B. Stanton – President, Linked Learning Alliance
David A. Thompson – Senior Counsel, Reed Smith LLP
Christine A. Tsingos – Retired EVP & CFO, Bio-Rad Laboratories; Independent Director & Audit Committee Chair
Elizabeth Levy Ward – Chief Marketing Officer, United Way of Greater Atlanta
Carla Washington – Advisor, Clinical Pharmacology, Global Blood Therapeutics
Gregory W. Wendt – Partner, Equity Portfolio Manager/Analyst, Capital Group Companies
Charles J. Wibbelsman – Retired Clinical Professor of Pediatrics, University of California
Victoria Willock – Advisory Board Chair, Marquis Advisory Group; Capital Campaign, FIND Food Bank; Retired SFO Financial Advisory Committee
Allison Wysocki– Managing Director Head of Technology Corporate Client Banking, J.P. Morgan
David B. Zenoff – Management & Strategic Advisors to CEOs David B. Zenoff & Associates
C. David Zoba – Chairman, JLL Global Retail Board